Case Study Challenge #144

Hi all,

Just a short note. I had a busy week that I had no time to make a single card. Finally, this evening I could bring my youngest love one early to bed, so I could make 2 cards for the next Case Study Challenge. I love the cards Lisa Spangler made. They are so pretty and the colors are great! Also all the cards from Case Study Team are wonderful. Very inspiring. Now, it is my turn to share my cards with you. Thank you for stopping by….

DSC01959

 

For the first card I used White Cardstock from PTI, Sentiment stamp from Beautiful Butterfly Stamp set (PTI), Versamark ink, Spunky Nature Stamp set (My Cute Stamps), clear embossing powder, Twine and a white button and inkpads from various suppliers.

Image

Image

For the second card, I used white cardstock (PTI), Beautiful Butterfly (PTI)-love this one very much, inkpads from PTI and Stampin’ Up and Heart dies from Simon Says Stamp.

Image

4 thoughts on “Case Study Challenge #144

  1. Both cards are wonderful – I love the embossing and colorful border on the first, and the clean look and rainbow of color and embossed hearts on the second. Both are so professional and clean looking – wonderful!!!

Leave a comment