PTI Blog Hop May 2013

This is my first time to join PTI Blog Hop. I am a fan of their products, especially their stamps. And today I am submitting this simple card using following Bouquet Builder color scheme:

2-Shades-of-Pink-Bouquet

Unfortunately, I don’t own anything from Ripe Avocado products, so I replaced it with Simply Chartreuse.

Image

Ingredients:

Solid Card Stock:  White and Raspberry Fizz CArdstock (Papertrey Ink).
Stamps: Simple Sunflower Mini, Think Big Favorite #12 Mini, Day dreamer (PTI)
Dies: Block Alphabet Die Collection (PTI)
Ink: Hibiscus Burst, Orange Zest, Summer Sunrise, Simply Chartreuse (Papertrey Ink), Regal Rose (Stampin Up), Onyx Black

Thank you for stopping in. I hope you enjoy the card:)

Image

13 thoughts on “PTI Blog Hop May 2013

  1. Just had to stop by and tell you your card caught my eye! So bright and happy! Always loved that sunflower set, and you used it to it’s max! Great card!

  2. So pretty! I love that stamp set but never think to make different colors – I love your flowers!!

  3. Don’t know how this gorgeous card got away from me on the PTI blog hop, but it is stunning! Love how you used the sunflowers in the nontraditional colors, and the way your black ‘stitched lines’ pick up the broken lines in the flower images. This is a knockout, and I’m so glad I ran across it doing a Google Image search.

Leave a Reply

