Paper piercing and Flower Power

Halli hallo hier bin ich wieder! Finally I had time to organized my scrapbook corner. It was sooo messy before I left for US and it prevented me from working! There were papers everywhere and my table was covered by stamps, inkpads, books and tools. When I came back from US, I (of course) brought in some more stuffs. I saw the urge of doing some cleaning and reorganization. Last Sunday my room is finally ready for my next projects and today I made one nice card for joining card making challenges from Papertrey ink, CASE Study #142 and Simon says stamps πŸ™‚

Image

Image

7 thoughts on “Paper piercing and Flower Power

  1. Thank you for all comments. I am very excited to hear that you like my card. It’s my first time to join CASE study and also my very first time to win a challenge:)

  2. wow! Amazing paper piecing! Thanks for playing with us at CASE Study Challenge! πŸ™‚ And congrats on your win!

Leave a Reply

