Holiday Card #12

Hi there!

It has been a while since my last update. My cousins and a good friends of mine were visiting me over the weekend and my mother arrived beginning of this week.I always like visitors. Luckily we always have friends and family coming and staying overnight:)

This morning, when I looked out the window, everything was covered by snow. Yes, winter has finally come and the fluffy flakes of snow is drifting down from the heavens the whole day. It’s a perfect day to spend time in my scrapbook room again. Today I made a holiday card using my new Martha Stewart Stamp Around the Page stamp set. I purchased it in October but never got a time to really use it.

Image

Supplies:

Solid Card Stock:  Blueberry sky (Papertrey Ink), Pure Luxury layering Weight Card Stock (Gina K), Vellum (Papertrey Ink).
Stamps: Christmas2build (Stamp of Life), Snowflake and Calligraphy set (Martha Stewart)
Dies: Framelits Dies Set Scalloped Square (Sizzix)
Ink: Tuxedo Black (Memento), Blueberry sky (Papertrey Ink), Versamark
Miscellaneous: WOW silver Embossing Powder, Twine, Button

Image

Challenge:

Simon Says Stamp Challenge

 

2 thoughts on “Holiday Card #12

Leave a Reply

