Thank You Card

Hi everyone!

It’s my second week after I started with my 4th Chemo. Still feeling weak, but obviously I am doing better than the second weeks from previous chemo. Yesterday I met my oncologist and asked what would he do if after 6 chemo cycles we still can see the cancer cells. I was happy to hear that he would prefer to wait for a couple of weeks to see how it develops. I cannot imagine if I have to undergo more than 6 cycles. So, lets hope that we kill them all!!

Today’s card is a Thank You Card. I got this cool background stamp from Hero Arts. The Glitter pot had it on 50% sale a couple weeks ago.

Image

I stamped the images and drew the outline with Copic Multiliner to give more definition. I really like how the card came out.

Image

Image

3 thoughts on “Thank You Card

Leave a Reply

