Owl I Need For Christmas Is You

Image

Hi everyone!

I am very happy today because I could finished 7 cards since I arrived home yesterday! This one is the most time consuming. As you see, I made the owl from scrap papers. I thought of putting it to the challenge week from Simon Says Stamp. The challenge was “Stamping without Ink”. Lets see whether I still can submit it.

Image

Almost the papers I used are from “Everybody Loves Christmas” collection from Echo Park. The words for the sentiment I chose was from a stamp I saw once in an online shop. I really enjoyed making this card. Probably because I didn’t get in touch with papers and scissors for the last 5 days:)

3 thoughts on “Owl I Need For Christmas Is You

  1. What a darling card! That owl is amazing! Very pretty! I’m very curious with what kind of medium you’ve stamp the sentiment. Thank you for joining us at Simon Says Stamp and Show. Hugs, Sandra

  2. Hi, Sandra. Thank you very much for your comment. I’m a newbie in scrapbook world. Your comment meant a lot to me :)I wrote the sentiment myself by using a Copic Multiliner 0.8. Susan

Leave a Reply

