Mini Notebook

Image

Here is a project I made last Summer to prepare my trip home to Indonesia. Since I have 3 kids, I have a lot of things to pack everytime we go traveling. This time I had time to make a mini notebook where I can write down important stuffs before, during and after the trip. I made the cover from a chipboard sheet. As you can see, I still need to work a lot on coloring my stamp image with copic:) For the back of the cover, I used my colorful washi tape. I think it looks awesome!

Image

Leave a Reply

